Welcoming New Members

Welcoming New Members



– Mike Passey, M.D. of Taber

– Ushba Khalid, Kneehill County

– William Doratty, Mountain View County

– Sowbhagya Pagadala, M.D. of Smoky River

– Kate Romyn, M.D. of Smoky River

– Bryan Bespalko, M.D. of Bonnyville

– Brad Bullock, Wheatland County

– Lois Tyerman, Parkland County

– Scott MacDougall, Wetaskiwin County

– Serena Michie, Starland County

– Joan Slootweg, Woodlands County

– Darrell Derksen, Mackenzie County

– Chris Wilms, Camrose County

– Tasha Blumenthal, Parkland County

– Stacey Wabick, M.D. of Greenview

– Jocelyn Gagnon, Northern Sunrise County

– Jeffrey Morrison, Yellowhead County


– Todd Pawsey, County of Paintearth

– Tracy Buteau, Wheatland County

– Brian Henderson, Wheatland County

– Shaina Tutt, M.D. of Bighorn

– Jason Storch, St. Paul County

– Colin Swap, Brazeau County

– Julianna Lakevold, M.D. of Provost

– Pat Podoborozny, County of Minburn

– Christopher Robblee, Starland County

– Kent Edney, Brazeau County

– Margaret McClarty, M.D. of Peace

– Kevin Gannon, Kneehill County

– Lana Roth, County of Paintearth


– Roland Milligan, M.D. of Pincher Creek

– Jordon Christianson, Special Areas

– Thomas Anderson, Town of Coaldale

– David Reynolds, Big Lakes County

– Louise Floore, Mackenzie County

– Caitlin Smith, Mackenzie County

–  Tony Kulbisky, Westlock County

– Jake Battenfelder, County of St. Paul No. 19

– Jason Warawa, County of Minburn

– Dave Cross, Parkland County

– Robert Jorgensen, MD of Fairview

– Andrew Brysiuk, Stettler County

– Judy Fazekas, Starland County

– Jason Carlson, Starland County

– Nicole Cherniwchan, Athabasca County

– Peter Hall, Ponoka County


– Dianne Nellis, M.D of Spirit River

– Dan Debbelt, M.D of Spirit River

– Robert Strauss, M.D of Ranchlands No. 66

– Esther Quiambao, M.D of Bonnyville

– Dawn Phillips, Athabasca County

– Arlos Crofts, MD of Taber

– Nikki Van Klaveren, County of Warner

– Laura Swain, Parkland County

– Alyssa Rygersberg, Northern Sunrise County

– Matt Fenske, County of Newell

– Nick Lapp, County of Grande Prairie

– Wendy Trenerry, M.D. of Provost

– Mitchell Visser, M.D of Smokey

Scroll to Top